Palghar Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 48 Lok Sabha (lower house of Indian parliament) constituencies of Maharashtra state in western India. This constituency was created on 19 February 2008 as a part of the implementation of the Presidential notification based on the recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India constituted on 12 July 2002. The seat is reserved for Scheduled Tribes. It first held elections in 2009 and its first member of parliament (MP) was Baliram Sukur Jadhav of Bahujan Vikas Aghadi.

Palghar Lok Sabha constituency comprises six Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments. These segments are:

Constituency number Reserved for (SC/ST/None) Name Name of incumbent MLA Party
128 ST Dahanu Paskal Dhanare BJP
129 ST Vikramgad Vishnu Savara BJP
130 ST Palghar Amit Ghoda Shiv Sena
131 ST Boisar Vilas Tare BVA
132 None Nalasopara Kshitij Thakur BVA
133 None Vasai Hitendra Thakur BVA